US Govt Says CO2 NOT Driver of Climate & Agriculture Solutions for the Mini Ice Age

US EPA chief comes out and says that CO2 is not the primary driver of the climate and that it is impossible to correctly measure the entire surface of the globe to get a true assessment of changes in Earth’s climate system. Australia is closing the Hazelwood power plant that is a back up for South Australia if power from wind is not available, now what, no back up for that. Snow on tap for the SE USA in the coming week and new food growing techniques with SquareRoots LED Vertical farms.

My Conclusion:  I enjoy watching David’s youtube video Adapt 2030 because he talks about the oncoming little ice age. I enjoying watch what Trump EPA chief (Scott Pruitt) quote that “I believe that we as an agency and we as a nation can be both pro energy and pro jobs and pro environment; that we don’t have to choose between the two” and Scott Pruitt have that well covered that we can be both pro economy and pro environment and you have to choose between the two. For Me I’m pro environment but I also pro economy; I understand that environment is important but having a good economy in a nation is also important. But left will say that “no the environment is always important; environment and economic can’t coexist. you have to sacrifice economy for the rights of nature” and you can find that on Zero Hedge. I will say that “don’t listen to the left wingers; don’t let them let you otherwise” As it said in the video about Hazelwood power plant in Australia closing down and cause a lost of a 1,000 jobs according  to The Guardian. That is done with in the of stopping Climate Change and protecting the rights of nature; that just insanity. I cover more news related to this topic.

