CalExit: Californians Call for Secession After Trump Victory

Hillary supporters are hoping California will secede from the Union and become its own country since Donald Trump will become our next president. Media analyst Mark Dice has the story. © 2016 by Mark Dice

Matthew Concludes: Oh well I’m felt sorry for the Hillary Supporters oh well that too bad that Donald Trump won the election. Thing is I’m proud of Trump’s victory not because I’m willing to supporter the winning team because I did my research on both Clinton and Trump so I know what Trump stands for also know what Clinton stand for. People in California don’t call themselves American but call themselves Californian because they can’t stand have a culture becoming healthy because they love the culture of illusion and falsehood. That why they call for a Calexit because they can’t stand integrity and dignity so they want to have country to base they illusion and falsehood which Hollywood is based. Hollywood is all about status and showing off; it also a very cliquish, exclusives and secretive society to be in. Hollywood is a place of materialism, hedonism, narcissism and dissatisfaction and it’s place of that is not based on morals. For me I like to live a culture based on integrity and dignity not a culture base on materialism, illusion and lacks integrity.

