New World Order Hijacking Video Games to Socially Control Youth

My Conclusion:
The funny thing is that Paul Joseph Watson firstly talk about why someone blame Global Warming for the cause of ISIS a article in the Huffington Post Syrian Girl Explain why about the drought in Syria because the river that runs through Syria was Dan in Turkey.
The New World Order Elites are trying to hijack the Video Games to Socially Control Youth. For me I play video game or computer game when I do have time but don’t play through the internet and on the facebook few of my friends on facebook are sending a game request to invite me to play which I don’t have the time for and I use play games on facebook for about a year since I join on facebook back in 2009. For New World Order Elites trying to hijack the Video Games to Socially Control Youth which that is mind control and indoctrination because the elite themselves hates the world, the nature, the beauty of it.

