New Video Exposes Smart Meter Tyranny

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Kevin Samson
Activist Post

meter-(R)dees

The pushback against Smart Meter technology is ramping up in any area where they have disgraced people’s homes. Despite assurances from “authorities,” the evidence is mounting that not only are Smart Meters an economic fraud and an invasion of privacy, they are a serious health hazard. In fact, a major physicians group has gone on record imploring utility companies for the right to opt-out based on pre-existing health conditions and/or specific sensitivity to smart meters’ RF microwave radiation and dirty electricity that can trigger cancer and heart disease among a host of other debilitating maladies.

More Activist Post

5 thoughts on “New Video Exposes Smart Meter Tyranny”

  1. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your
    post seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to
    let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Thanks

  2. Remasrkable things here. I’m very happy to look your article.
    Thank you so much and I am taking a look ahead to contact
    you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  3. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in the hunt for more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

Comments are closed.